Follow this page for all news regarding our new housing developments and property releases around Kent and the South East. Plus any news on up and coming events and our award successes.

Our Elves have taken over the Showhome

Date: 22.12.2017 Written by Alex Mattingly

Our Elves have taken over the Showhome

We walked in to our Penny Close SHOWHOME this morning to find two mischievous Christmas Elves in the Kitchen!

Our Penny Close SHOWHOME will be open over the Christmas period, why not pop in for a cup of a tea and a mince pie?

Our festive open hours are as follows:

Wednesday 20th December - Appointment Only
Thursday 21st December - Open 10am - 12.30
Friday 22nd December - Appointment Only
Saturday 23rd December - Closed
Sunday 24th December - Closed
Monday 25th December - Closed
Tuesday 26th December - Closed
Wednesday 27th December - Appointment Only
Thursday 28th December - Open 10am - 4pm
Friday 29th December - Open 10am - 4pm
Saturday 30th December - Closed
Sunday 31st December - Closed
Monday 1st January - Closed

In the New Year we will return to our normal opening hours of:
Thursday - Monday 10am - 4pm